Friday Night Live builds partnerships for positive and healthy youth development
which engage youth as active leaders and resources in their communities.

CONTACT US

California Friday Night Live Partnership

6200 South Mooney Boulevard
P.O. Box 509
Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Office: (559) 733-6496
Fax: (559) 737-4231

Administrator

Lynne Goodwin

(559) 733-6496 x1268
lgoodwin@tcoe.org

Program Analysts

Nani Dodson

(559) 733-6496 x1266
nanid@tcoe.org 

Gina Rodriguez

(559) 733-6496 x1270
gina.rodriguez@tcoe.org

Technical Assistance Coordinator

Sydney Jones

(559) 733-6496 x1263
sydney.jones@tcoe.org

Grant Coordinator

Katelyn Williford

(559) 733-6496 x1264
katelyn.williford@tcoe.org

Project Specialists

Azulie Wilson

(559) 733-6496 x1260
azulie.wilson@tcoe.org

Sara Parsons

(559) 733-6496 x1262
sara.parsons@tcoe.org

Contact Us