Friday Night Live builds partnerships for positive and healthy youth development
which engage youth as active leaders and resources in their communities.

CONTACT US

California Friday Night Live Partnership

6200 South Mooney Boulevard
P.O. Box 509
Visalia, CA 93278-5091
Office: (559) 733-6496
Fax: (559) 737-4231

Administrator

Lynne Goodwin
(559) 733-6496 x1268
lgoodwin@tcoe.org


Program Analyst

Nani Dodson
(559) 733-6496 x1266
nanid@tcoe.org

Program Analyst
Kellie Faulkner
(559) 733-6496 x1274
kellie.faulkner@tcoe.org

 

Program Analyst
Gina Rodriguez
(559) 733-6496 x1270
gina.rodriguez@tcoe.org

Project Specialist
Azulie Wilson
(559) 733-6496 x1260
azulie.wilson@tcoe.org

 

Project Specialist
Sara Parsons
(559) 733-6496 x1262
sara.parsons@tcoe.org

Contact Us